MY EXISTENCE IS A MYSTERY.

My existence is a mystery.

I know not from whence I came.   Taking breathes which keep me alive.                                                                And I’m in charge of a body full of pre-programed systems.   Mysterious functions that cause me to thrive.            They continue to go ’bout their business of nourishing, maintaining, repairs.         I’d no idea at all what I was doing, when I took that first breath of my life.       See what happens next?

Never certain of an outcome, I feel I’m now on borrowed time.   A great to chance to go seeking the most important questions  to explore.

TO ALL OF THOSE, WHO THINK YOU’RE FREE

CHECK THIS OUT, JUST TO SEE

IF YOU’RE A FREE-RANGE SLAVE – OR NOT

OR JUST A SELF-REPLICATING ROBOT.

IN THE WORLD FARM..

Leave a Reply

